Our customer Reviews

Yelp user

500+

reviews and counting!

Washos user

1500+

Reviews from App Store

Download Now!

Washos user

10000+

Reviews from Washos App

Lifetime Average: 4.85/5

Billy Los Angeles
2017-02-14

As always David S did a great job. You should have more like him.

Package chosen: Lavish
Nancy Culver City
2017-02-14

Friendly nice guy. Did a thorough job even tho he was late...didn't get here until 3:30. I am going to have my car done sometime soon and I definitely want to him to do it

Package chosen: Outright
Gary Pasadena
2017-02-13

My car is new again! Thank you for coming over to clean the car at such a short notice!

Package chosen: Reveal
Conan Alhambra
2017-02-13

Very helpful and friendly. Nice auto body work.

Package chosen: Outright
Madeline Costa Mesa
2017-02-12

Brent showed up on time, communicated great in regards to what I wanted, and did a really thorough job. Very happy customer

Package chosen: Lavish
Madeline Costa Mesa
2017-02-12

Showed up on time, and did a solid clean! Will definitely use again!

Package chosen: Lavish
Kevin Los Angeles
2017-02-11

Tomy is first rate! His standard is perfection and he comes very close to achieving it. He is just great at this job and with his attitude and work ethic, I think he'll be great at anything he chooses to do!

Package chosen: Lavish
Robert M Los Angeles
2017-02-11

One of the best!!!

Package chosen: Reveal
Jocelyn Beverly Hills
2017-02-09

Len did a terrific and thorough job! Very pleasant disposition as well!

Package chosen: Lavish
Christie Costa Mesa
2017-02-06

A 5 plus 95 = 100!!!!! Todd was amazing. My car looks the best it ever has, like brand new. He was early, he was friendly, he was professional. You are blessed to have such a great employee. 😀😎💥

Package chosen: Reveal
Ryan Marina del Rey
2017-02-06

David did a flawless job on my car. It's my first time using Washos and I'd like to continue using David moving forward.

Package chosen: Lavish
Dan Long Beach
2017-02-05

Great job!

Package chosen: Lavish
Nikki Los Angeles
2017-02-04

The car was a wreck thx to my kids- and it had just been raining!!! Octavio was awesome and so friendly and professional. My car was like new when he finished!!!! I am so happy!!! Best service ever :)

Package chosen: Lavish
Melinda Orange
2017-02-02

Brent was very detailed and attentive. He was very nice.

Package chosen: Lavish
Laura Costa Mesa
2017-02-02

Thanks so much!

Package chosen: Lavish